Kingshill Church School | Who’s Who
page-template-default,page,page-id-10329,page-child,parent-pageid-10576,edgt-core-1.0.1,,hudson-ver-1.8, vertical_menu_with_scroll,grid_1200,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.0.1,vc_responsive
Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Jan Thomson – Headteacher and SENDCO
Steph Foxwell – Deputy Headteacher – Year 2 Teacher / English Lead
Nadine Evans – Year 6 Teacher / Maths Lead

Office Staff

Lisa Tulodziecki – Business Manager
Alison Cleeves – Admin, SENCO Admin, Learning Mentor, Parent Support
Caroline Henley – Finance and Admin Assistant

Site Manager

Tina Sparrow


EYFS – Becky Pennell -Diamond Class
Year 1 Opal Class – Catrin Ham
Year 2 Topaz Class – Steph Foxwell
Year 3/4 Amber Class – Lizzie Richards
Year 4/5 Sapphire Class – Julia Smith and Sarah Wilson (Job Share)
Year 6 Emerald Class – Nadine Evans and Sarah Bennett (Job Share)


Silke Kite – PPA Cover – Opal, Topaz, Amber, Sapphire & Emerald

Learning Support Assistants and Support Staff

Carol Pike
Jo Lyddon
Jessie Bellingham
Jill Davies – Forest School
Kate Loveridge
Charlotte Polledri
Sue Hotchkiss – ICT Administrator and Teaching Assistant

Lunchtime Playleaders

Jill Davies – Senior Lunchtime Playleader
Kate Loveridge
Rachel Lamb
Jo Lyddon
Tina Sparrow
Jessie Bellingham